Our Latest Releases

The Songs of Christmas
  1. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing (feat. Allen Watkins)
  2. Joy to the World (feat. Lucas DeBard)
  3. O Come Medley (feat. Tim Hill & Mary Grace)
  4. What Child Is This? (feat. Blake Ring, Lucas DeBard, & Mary Grace)
  5. Silent Night / Wonderful Peace (feat. Mary Grace)
  6. O Come, O Come, Emmanuel (feat. Blake Ring)
  7. Go Tell It on the Mountain (feat. Tracey Franklin)
Then Sings My Soul | A Hymns Project
  1. It Is Well (feat. Blake Ring)
  2. Great Is Thy Faithfulness (feat. Tim Hill)
  3. I Need Thee / `Tis So Sweet / Turn Your Eyes (feat. Mary Grace)
  4. Blessed Assurance / Freedom Song (feat. Allen Watkins & Tim Hill)
  5. This Is My Father’s World (feat. Mary Grace)
  6. Amazing Grace (feat. Tim Hill)
  7. Blood Medley (feat. Tim Hill, Lucas DeBard, Mary Grace, & Tracey Franklin)
  8. Heaven Medley (feat. Tracey Franklin)
  9. How Great Thou Art (feat. Lucas DeBard)
How Great Thou Art | Single
  1. How Great Thou Art (feat. Lucas DeBard)
It is Well | Single
  1. It is Well (feat. Blake Ring)